Log in

Florida Council on crime and delinquency

Fostering interagency collaboration of all criminal justice entities, providing relevant training, and encouraging community service throughout the State of Florida.

Log in


state board committees




Affiliation Liaison  Pat Finan          
Awards / Scholarships Coordinator  Chris Southerland
  Academic Scholarships                           Lisa Stokes
  Bill Bedingfield Scholarship Shannon Varnes
  CPOF Scholarship Jim Freeman
  Ray D. McCleese Scholarship Maria Dibernardo
  Chapter Effectiveness Award Dorothy Stafford
  Community Service Award Yasmin Cardenas
  Distinguished Service Award - Corrections Jeremy Proctor
  Distinguished Service Award - Criminal Justice Keyannash Clack
  Distinguished Service Award - Judicial Stephanie Perry
  Distinguished Service Award - Juvenile Justice Randy Agerton
  Distinguished Service Award - Law Enforcement Amber Crews
  L.L. Wainwright Award Angela Gordon
  Training Award Franchatta Barber
  Re-Entry Award Patrick Mahoney
 Chapter President Liaison  Tyler McIntosh
   Sara Zamora-Baldridge
 Chapter Training Funds  Michelle King
 Community Service Project   Donna Wiebe
 Constitution and By-Laws  Carol Starling
   Tim Strickland
 Fiscal Review  Fred Schuknecht
 Graphics Coordinator  Nina Hall
 Historian  Mark Danford
 Hotel Liaison  Debbie Kissane
 Hotel Logistics  Merrell Colchiski
 Legal Advisor   
 Legislative Action & Resolutions  Paula Hoisington
 Lifetime Members   Gail Page
 Long Range Planning   Mike Page
 Membership Statewide - Chair  Shelley Liddle
 Merchandising  Mary Taylor
   Pat Honour
 Networking  Janine Cannon
   Dawn Dinatale
 Nominations Chair  Alice Sims
 Parliamentarian  Chris Edelen
 Past President Liaison  Linda Brooks
 Photographer/Video  Mike Davies
 Publications Chair / Councilor & Program
  Kelly Cotton
 Supervisor of Elections  Mike Willis
 Time and Place  Michelle Whitworth
 Webmaster  Shelley Liddle

Annual Training Institute



 Attendee Recruiter Monica Morris
 Audio Visual & Training Credit Terry Lamoreaux
 Audio Visual & Moderators Tim Strickland
 Cornhole Tournament Aaron Dougherty
 Decorations Michele Willforth
 Door Prize / Silent Auction Stephen Starling
  Tammy Marcus
  Nel Martin
Golf Tournament Anthony Ciuzio  
  Elaine Ciuzio
  RD Jones
 Institute Finance Christina Crews
 Institute Manager Gina Giacomo
 Institute Program Coordinator Brandi Stough
 Institute Registration Julie Crews
 Registration Bags  Tina Morgan
 Security Jess Baldridge
 Technical Assistant / AV Kenneth Johnson
 Training Co - Chairpersons Gabe Simpson
  Ron Shute
 Vendors  Raul Banasco
  Michelle Jordan
  Hope Simpson
 Wellness Fun Run Maria DiBernardo

Copyright Florida Council on Crime and Delinquency
"Florida Council on Crime and Delinquency Inc." is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software