Florida Council on crime and delinquency

Fostering interagency collaboration of all criminal justice entities, providing relevant training, and encouraging community service throughout the State of Florida.

Log in

state board committees




Affiliation Liaison  Jim Curington                
Awards / Scholarships Coordinator 
  Academic Scholarships                           Matthew Page
  Bill Bedingfield Scholarship Janet Worsham
  CPOF Scholarship Jim Freeman
  Ray D. McCleese Scholarship Linda Brooks
  Chapter Effectiveness Award Dorothy Stafford
  Community Service Award Markeda Clayton
  Training Award Louis Quinones
  Re-Entry Award Jennifer Haas
 Board Meeting Coordination & Organization  Rob Lingis
 Board Meeting Training Coordinator  Michael Fisher
 Chapter Training Funds  Kelley Cotton
 Community Service Project   Donna Weibe
   Mark Danford
 Distinguished Service Awards  Raul Banasco
 Fiscal Review  Fred Schuknecht
 Hotel Liaison  Gina Giacomo
 Legal Advisor  Louis Vargas
 Legislative Action & Resolutions  Raul Banasco
 L.L. Wainwright  Fred Schuknecht
 Local Coordinator  Maria DiBernardo
 Membership Statewide  Carol Starling
  DJJ Marcus Smith
  Law Enforcement John Camerson
  Seminole County Sheriff's Leticia Howard
 Merchandising  Mary Taylor
   Pat Honour
   T. R. Page
 Networking Chair  Dawn DiNatale
 Networking Team Steven Celt
 Nominations Chair  Tammy Marcus
 Parliamentarian  Jim Curington
 Past President Liaison  Mike Rathmann
 Publications Chair / Councilor & Program
  Kelly Cotton
 Supervisor of Elections  Mike Rathmann
 Time and Place  Shelley Liddle
 Webmaster  Shelley Liddle

Annual Training Institute



 Audio Visual & Training Credit Terry Lameraux
 Audio Visual Tim Strickland
 Decorations Serina Banasco
  Janine Cannon
 Door Prize Stephen Starling
 Institute Finance & Plaques Christina Crews
 Food & Beverage Gail Page
 Golf Tournament Juan Alvarez
 Institute Manager Merrell Colchiski
 Mistress Of Ceremonies Paula Hoisington
 Pool Tournament Markeda Clayton 
 Registration Julie Crews
 Training Laura Bedard
 Training Moderators  Joey Morris

 Ray Galarza
 Vendors Chair Michelle Whitworth
  Michelle Jordan
  Hope Simpson
 Wellness Fun Run Maria DiBernardo

Copyright 2019 Florida Council on Crime and Delinquency
"Florida Council on Crime and Delinquency Inc." is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 399, Orange Park, FL 32067-0399
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software